Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu
 


SOUPISKA

 

 

Artimová, Zuzana
Brněnští draci, levák
E-mail: artimova@seznam.cz
 
 
 
 
Bastyan ,Vojta
Brněnští draci,levák
E-mail: vojta.basty@seznam.cz
 
 
Brückner, Michal
Brněnští draci,pravák
E-mail: m.bruckner@email.cz
 
 
 
Dopplerová, Eva
Brněnští draci, levák
E-mail: doppler@fss.muni.cz
 
 
Dosedlová Klaudová Martina
Brněnští draci,pravák
E-mail:maninka13@seznam.cz
 
 
Fiedler,Jaroslav
Brněnští draci,pravák
E-mail:
 
 
Gogela, Roman
Brněnští draci, levák
E-mail: roman.gogela@gmail.com
 
 
 
Hank , Alfréd
Brněnští draci, pravák
E-mail:hank.a@seznam.cz
 
 
 
Heinzová Eva
Brněnští draci. levák
 
 
 
Holánek, Otto
Brněnští draci, levák, kapitán
E-mail: o.holanek@seznam.cz 
 
 
 
 
Holánková, Monika
Brněnští draci, levák
E-mail: mholankova@seznam.cz
 
 
Holánková, Karolina
Brněnští draci,buben, levák
E-mail: Hol.Karolina@seznam.cz
 
 
Hopjan, Miroslav
Brněnští draci, pravák
E- mail: miroslav.hopjan@unob.cz
 
 
 
Jakš, Zdeněk
Brněnští draci, pravák
E-mail: jaks2902@gmail.com
 
 
 
Kachlík , Petr
Brněnští draci, levák
E-mail : kachlais@centrum.cz
 
 
 
 Korábová Aneta
 Brněnští draci, pravák
 E-mail:anetysha.kvardova@gmail.com
 
 
Němeček, Petr
Brněnští draci, pravák
E-mail: petrn@ovinex.cz
 
Nadymáček Pavel
Brněnští draci,pravák
E-mail:pavelnadymacek@seznam.cz
 
 
Olšáková, Lenka
Brněnští draci, levák
E-mail:Olsakova.L@seznam.cz
 
 
Prachař, Tomáš
Brněnští draci, pravák
E-mail: subject@email.cz 
 
 
Rydlo, Vlastimil
Brněnští draci, pravák
E-mail: rydlo1@post.cz 
 
 
Ságl, Václav
Brněnští draci, pravák
E-mail: vaclav.sagl@globtime.cz
 
 
Sládek, Miroslav
Brněnští draci, levák
E-mail : aksladek@seznam.cz
 
 
 
Vincour, Jiří 
Brněnští draci, levák
E-mail: jirka@levstra.cz